Home > Online Training Event Schedule > Local Training Events > 2024 Live Training Schedule (Free to Attend)

FREE! PERSONAL, LIVE TRAINING WITH Q&A

The NT Use of the OT:
Studying the OT in the Light of the NT

Thursday, 7/18/2024 @ 7 PM (ET)

CLICK FOR FREE SIGNUP

Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86970860742
Meeting ID: 869 7086 0742
Passcode: 123
24 Free Training Events for 2024
Interested in a different topic? Email your suggestion.

2024 LIVE, FREE ONLINE TRAINING EVENTS

*IMPORTANT UPDATE * MOBILE APP TRAINING

We will take 5-10 minutes at the end of the webinar
to train on the iPad Mobile app when applicable.

'Ask Me Anything' about Logos, Bible Study, Sermon Prep, and the Bible.
Thursday, 3/14/2024
BUY NOW
Beginner Basics: Inductively Study the Bible, Part 1 - Observation
Thursday, 3/21/2024
BUY NOW
Teachers/Pastors: Preparation if you only have 8-16 Hours in a week
Thursday, 3/28/2024
BUY NOW
Beginner Basics: Inductively Study the Bible, Part 2 - Interpretation & Application
Thursday, 4/4/2024
BUY NOW
Foundations: Overview and Practical Uses of Logos' 39 Interactive Resources, Part 1
Thursday, 4/11/2024
BUY NOW
Let's Organize Text and Media: Naming, Saving, and Exporting
Thursday, 4/18/2024
BUY NOW
Foundations: Overview and Practical Uses of Logos' 39 Interactive Resources, Part 2
Thursday, 4/25/2024
BUY NOW
Hidden Features of Logos You Must Know!
Thursday, 5/2/2024
BUY NOW
Advanced: Mastering Syntax Searching to Find Patterns
Thursday, 5/16/2024
BUY NOW
Biblical Chronology: How to Study Dates, Times, and Events
Thursday, 5/30/2024
BUY NOW
Logos Strategies for Studying the Book of Daniel
Thursday, 6/13/2024
BUY NOW
Antichrist, Part 2/2
Thursday, 6/20/2024
BUY NOW
20 Unique, Must Have Books In Logos For Bible Study
Thursday, 6/27/2024
BUY NOW
Optimizing Strategies for Using Logos Effectively and Efficiently
Thursday, 7/11/2024
BUY NOW
The NT Use of the Old Testament: Studying the OT in Light of the NT
Thursday, 7/18/2024
Free Sign-up
Become a Right Click Menu Guru
Thursday, 7/25/2024
Free Sign-up
"Proclaim" Training for Sunday Worship
Thursday, 8/8/2024
Free Sign-up
Mastering Visual Filters for Better Bible Study and Sermon Preparation
Thursday,8/22/2024
Free Sign-up
No Bias! How to Study and Think Biblically with Logos Bible Software
Thursday, 9/5/2024
Free Sign-up
Surprising and Practical Uses of the Clause Search for Bible Study
Thursday, 9/19/2024
Free Sign-up
How to Research Historical Background for Bible Study
Thursday, 10/3/2024
Free Sign-up
What do you believe?
Researching and Developing a Doctrinal Statement for You and Your Church
Thursday, 10/17/2024
Free Sign-up
How to Study Kings and Prophets in the OT
Thursday, 11/07/2024
Free Sign-up
What do you know about the wrath of God?
Thursday, 11/21/2024
Free Sign-Up
AI, Bible Study, And Sermon Preparation Tips, Tricks, and Strategies
Thursday, 12/5/2024
Free Sign-Up
Dissertation Process: Start to Finish Using Logos Bible Software
Thursday, 12/19/2024
Free Sign-Up

More Training coming in 2025!


What Will You Learn?

You will learn how to use Logos Bible Software to study the topic listed above,

and learn what the Bible teaches.

Come with questions, and get ready to learn!

Note: Training dates are subject to change.

However, if you sign-up below, you will be immediately notified should the date change.

Can't Join Us?

No problem, sign up anyway and get a coupon and discount.

We'll
notify you when the download is available for purchase at a discount.

IMPORTANT:
After we record and edit the webinar, you can download this training and watch it at your convenience, as often as you want.

Wondering What is a Webinar?

We gather regularly for free, live, personal training.

You will learn how to use Logos Bible software. You can ask questions and get help.

It's a lot of fun! We look forward to meeting and serving you personally.
signup