Return to LearnLogos VIP Club
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Julian Smith from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thankful I found your website. Great Job! June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Reeves  
John, I found this to be the best Logos training I've tried.  I have used WORDsearch for years and I'm really enjoying all the features in Logos.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch and Learn February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Freddie Kinsler from Kingsport, TN United States  
Need to watch and learn is the best way to use Logos 9. This will help you master the program and it helps . Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased product October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Wesley Lewis from Sarasota, FL United States  
So far, so good. I have not spent a lot of time yet in the course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Concept October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Moul from Mulberry, FL United States  
Very satisfied in joining the VIP Club and it has already paid for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy Toner from Eastpointe, MI United States  
John is a excellent teacher. With being able to download the lessons, I can watch them as many times as needed to fully understand.  There is a lot of fantastic information packed into each video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LearnLogos VIP Club November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Fred Dooley from Whitefish, MT United States  
I've only been a VIP member and LearnLogos.com member for about a month but I am really impressed.  I had to migrate from Wordsearch to Logos.  Wordsearch was easy to use but Logos is a bit of a challenge.  However, the training provided by John Fallahee and his group is SUPER!!  He is a gifted instructor and it is a pleasure to learn the new Logos 8 & 9 Bible software.  When I had some initial difficulty, I got an immediate response.  Definitely worth the financial investment.  I want to eventually become competent at Logos and I honestly believe LearnLogos.com is the Best way to achieve this objective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Learn Logos July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Wallace from Meridian , MS United States  
I have found the several videos that I have watched are fantastic. As I watch each one for the second and sometimes third viewing I always learn more. Excellent teaching resources,

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Phelps from Slidell, LA United States  
Excellent value. Very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items