Return to Louw-Nida: Tips, Tricks, and Helps for Bible Study and Sermon Preparation
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really good ideas for using Louw-Nida September 17, 2018
Reviewer: William McFarland from Manassas, VA United States  
This was an excellent training video, I've had the Louw-Nida resource but never learned how to properly use it but with this class I learned about the resource and some great ways to enhance my study. I look forward to the update this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful! February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Georgia A Schoelz from Auburn, WA United States  
Thank you so much! This has been extremely helpful in my studies with Logos. I knew there was more to Louw-Nida than what I was taking advantage of. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Louw-NIda February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Ward from Shawnee, OK United States  
Loved the info and training.  I will watch it multiple times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Louw-Nida January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Nicholson from Topeka, KS United States  
Good stuff man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 louw-nida tips January 26, 2016
Reviewer: david durkee from mentor, OH United States  
The material will advance your understanding of how to use louw-nida, and how it's embedded into several other resources.  The highlighting and search templates were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Preachers Paradise January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Davis from New Cumberland, PA United States  
Louw-Nida is such a huge help in Bible study given the fact that it is the go-to tool for translators around the globe. Being bilingual is not unusual, but it does give a person the ability to appreciate the challenge of trying to translate from one language to another without losing or distorting the message. Preaching and teaching the Word of God is based on that task and John's study using Logos 6 is a huge help. Thanks again for the great material John!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bible Study November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It is an excellent helper for your progress...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Webinar January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel Parker from Hot Springs, AR United States  
Great webinar! Covers everything you need to know about Louw-Nida!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Resource September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Gomes from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I had not idea I was only scratching the surface of the Louw-Nida in my daily use of it. Get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Resource For A Great Resource September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Cole from Bay Village, OH United States  
Louw-Nida is a great resource - if you can navigate it! John takes the guesswork and the trail and error out of using it, helping all students to be able to use this invaluable resource. Thanks John.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items