Return to How to Study a Book of the Bible, Parts 1 & 2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part 1 November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Martin Webster from Paris, ON Canada  
Very good approach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Hall from Commerce, GA United States  
no way I would have learned all this on my own
Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How to study April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Cowhick from Alexander City, AL United States  
I have not had a chance to watch all of the video. I liked the way you pointed out all the resources and the book table of context.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasurable experience December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Carey Peason from St Joseph, MO United States  
I have not been disappointed in the level of professional service and scholarly materials I receive when doing business with LearnLOGOS.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent webinar... May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Georgia A Schoelz from Auburn, WA United States  
...as are they all! I especially like to purchase these webinars as it allows me to go through the very detailed instructions at my own pace as I work in my own Logos program. I always learn a lot and the price is great! Thank you, John!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to understand May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carlos Montanez from Burnsville, MN United States  
these resources are a great help to learning, studying, and teaching God's word

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
study Bible book April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Gurney from Eugene, OR United States  
Complete. My only serious complaint is you often go too fast. Since I have it on video I can go back but live it's not possible. I compliment you on your willingness to answer questions so often right at the time even when you know it's out of your order of things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How to Study book of Bible 1&2 March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Brad Sallee from Matthews, NC United States  
These tools are fantastic. I feel for the first time I am starting to really understand how to effectively use this amazing software for the glory of God!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How to Study The Bible March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Claybon Collins Jr from Petersburg, VA United States  
Awesome webinar and great information, John is the best at showing you how to use Logos5.  One thing I would like to have is the rule John used to create his "How to Study The Bible Collection."  I had the same problem he did with the rule.  Could you send me the "rule"?  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Study Software March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Johanna Raymond from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Downloaded successfully, but haven't fully started the lessons -- tax time and other financial accountings take up my time these days.   However I do look forward to being able to concentrate on the Study in a reasonable length of time.   Perhaps I can write another review after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items