Return to Mastering Your Library Series, Bundle (Parts 1-5)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mastering library October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Parker from AURORA, CO United States  
I now can make better sense out of my extensive library.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Managing Your Library (Full Set) February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Horan from Waxhaw, NC United States  
Excellent overview and use of real life examples to explain the specifics.  Loads of information  for what is a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mastering your Library January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Douglas Allen from Burton on Trent, Staffordshire United Kingdom  
Not yet had time to look at the whole package, but what I have I found helpful and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Must Have for Logos Beginners January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jacky Lam from La Crescent, MN United States  
This series provides a good insight into the basic Logos library organization. It also shows updated and recommended resources suitable for pastors and Bible students alike. A must have series to have if you want to make better sense of your resources.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Done January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel E. from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Well Done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Groethe from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have watched these more than twice through, got wise and started taking notes. Thanks, Scott in N. Thailand (home and billing address in Minneapolis)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the purchase! December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Dunning from Haliburton, ON Canada  
I have attended a few or the early webinars and watched a number of the sample webinar videos and have always appreciated John's style of teaching on-line. I thought it was about time to actually make a purchase so that's what I did and I wasn't disappointed. I especially liked the Personal Books with the search criteria for various collections. Thanks John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mastering Your Library November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Labelle from Nepean, ON Canada  
Always a blessing to learn more about Logos Bible Software especially with John Webinars in LearnLogos.com. Thanks John!
God bless you!

Was this review helpful to you?