Return to Principles & Strategies for Studying Any Bible Topic
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Instruction! April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Blevins from Newark , OH United States  
As usual, John provides clear and concise instruction. If you are thinking of ordering anything from Learn Logos, do yourself a favor and do it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Principles & Strategies for Studying Any Bible Top April 5, 2018
Reviewer: James Clabaugh Jr from Arizona United States  
Excellent.  Always recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Principles & Strategies for Studing Any Bible Topi December 5, 2016
Reviewer: James Evans from Hixson, TN United States  
John,

As always, I'm very satisfied.

Your ministry in helping others in their study of God's Word is encouraging and beneficial.

Jim
Phil. 1:6


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Haas from Basehor , KS United States  
Learn Logos and is an excellent addition to other Logos training products. What really sets Learn Logos apart is that is more detailed in the sense that it's more specific and user friendly in real world application versus just generalities. I plan on signing up for the whole thing. With the investment I've made in Logos and my library in specific, the training is essential.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Principles & Strategies for studying Any Bible... August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Marcus Martin from Missouri City, TX United States  
To have this training product give me clarity and familiarity with notes, guides and study planning sessin. It makes so much easier learning new things in the Logos product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Download & Personal Book Setup Worked July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Frederick from Freeland, WA United States  
It's been some time since I've downloaded a webinar from LearnLogos and found John's instructions worked well. I look forward to going over it on my two screens to review and better learn the tools of the trade. Thanks, John

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Principles & Strategies for Studying Any Bible Top June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Nicholson jr from Topeka, KS United States  
Excellent viewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Principles & Strategies for Studying Any Bible Top June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Wilburn from Prospect, TN United States  
Excellent Material, Easy downloads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Professional Webinar June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Hamrick from Elkins, WV United States  
I attended the live webinar for this topic and as expected John had the perfect blend of training and lecture. This is the first time I could preorder a webinar so I did. When it was available for download learnlogos sent an email and I downloaded the webinar and companion book. As always, John produces the best training on Logos 6 and topics that benefit all users.

Was this review helpful to you?