Return to Personal Book Builder Complete Training - 2016 Edition
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How to study! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Sluys from Wauseon, OH United States  
In an era where many institutions are teaching "What to Think", this is a tool that allows the scholar who knows "How to Think" compile, compare, contrast, and cross-reference his work.

Just think what a research team with standardized templates, oversite, and a little guidance could do in preparing Logos assimilated projects.

Your future is limited only by your imagination!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Figueroa  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Erick Romel from Santa Rosa, Cop├ín Honduras  
thanks for your work,  all is very clear. blessing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I enjoyed it; well explained December 18, 2016
Reviewer: James Carney from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This was my first webinar purchased and I have since purchased the Logos 6 training bundle. Things are explained clearly. I have to admit the tagging is a little involved,but after watching the video twice, I am learning to tag. The templates are nice. It  Thanks for getting me started on being more organized!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Rodney Phillips from Colleyville, TX United States  
My go to site for all things for Logos Training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PBB Complete Training June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Gerald Rodgers from PORTSTEWART, Londonderry United Kingdom  
Just a little note to thank you for a great training program. It is simple, easy & well planned for a beginner like me. It takes you step by step so that the contents are understood and practiced. I will be back for more in due course. Better by far than the lessons produced by the Logos trainer! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Book May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Claude Brown Jr from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Just wanted to let you know that before this webinar I thought I knew how to create personal books. I was floored by my lack of knowledge. The training was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Book Builder May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Willie Dominguez from Dallas, TX United States  
Very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Learnlogos.com May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Church from Lenexa, KS United States  
LearnLogos.com under the leadership of John Fallahee continues to provide excellent resources at an affordable price.
I'm always excited to see what new products and webinars are being created and continue to look forward for the excellence to come !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adding to your library could not be easier. May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Randolph from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Once again John makes sense out of a feature that evades most Logos users because of the fear they won't do it right.  The way it is presented should be easy for anyone to follow and build the confidence in them that they can put together their own books without problem and enjoy the convenience and indexed access.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items