Return to LearnLogos VIP Club
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thankful I found your website. Great Job! June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Reeves  
John, I found this to be the best Logos training I've tried.  I have used WORDsearch for years and I'm really enjoying all the features in Logos.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Watch and Learn February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Freddie Kinsler from Kingsport, TN United States  
Need to watch and learn is the best way to use Logos 9. This will help you master the program and it helps . Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased product October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Wesley Lewis from Sarasota, FL United States  
So far, so good. I have not spent a lot of time yet in the course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Concept October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Moul from Mulberry, FL United States  
Very satisfied in joining the VIP Club and it has already paid for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Peggy Toner from Eastpointe, MI United States  
John is a excellent teacher. With being able to download the lessons, I can watch them as many times as needed to fully understand.  There is a lot of fantastic information packed into each video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LearnLogos VIP Club November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Fred Dooley from Whitefish, MT United States  
I've only been a VIP member and LearnLogos.com member for about a month but I am really impressed.  I had to migrate from Wordsearch to Logos.  Wordsearch was easy to use but Logos is a bit of a challenge.  However, the training provided by John Fallahee and his group is SUPER!!  He is a gifted instructor and it is a pleasure to learn the new Logos 8 & 9 Bible software.  When I had some initial difficulty, I got an immediate response.  Definitely worth the financial investment.  I want to eventually become competent at Logos and I honestly believe LearnLogos.com is the Best way to achieve this objective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Learn Logos July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Wallace from Meridian , MS United States  
I have found the several videos that I have watched are fantastic. As I watch each one for the second and sometimes third viewing I always learn more. Excellent teaching resources,

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Phelps from Slidell, LA United States  
Excellent value. Very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellant December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Marcus Martin from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I know this is not fixable due to the different levels of ownership of Logos and the contents of the library, but I'm finding myself to purchase additional books to accommodate the collections, guides and Layouts. Overall the content you're providing is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items