Return to LOGOS 8 TRAINING VIDEOS - USB + DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful April 10, 2019
Reviewer: William F Simms from Kenton, TN United States  
Well done and Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review January 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Franklin from Ione, CA United States  
I believe you have a well put together program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing and Rewarding December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ken McTighe from CARNFORTH, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Being a trainer myself, has it's disadvantages! Attention to detail and ideals is also a standard  and a trait.. however all this said, this package and training is excellent. You are in full control, pace and recap all easy to do. Having the desktop in front of you without any other distractions is the best. What is more, the manner the presentations are delivered are very thorough and professional.
Well done on such a great product, that already just after four lessons has greatly improved my ability in using Logos Software, and very excited in the tasks ahead, thank you...how much more of God's Word is now  revealed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Frederick Randerson from Kailua-Kona, HI United States  
I have watched several of the videos and they help me transition from Logos 7 to 8 and also explain what training videos from the Logos 7 series still apply to the new version. So, good job on having this material out so quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos 8 Training December 29, 2018
Reviewer: CLAYBON COLLINS from PETERSBURG, VA United States  
I have been a longtime user of LearnLogos.com and the Logos 8 Training is great. It helps me to learn at my own pace and identify the areas I am weak at. It couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Mott from Pauls Valley, OK United States  
These videos are professional quality and answer the obvious questions, but also the questions you would have later!  What a tremendous Bible Study Aid!  A pleasure to use and have for future reference.  And, at a price that NO ONE comes close to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos 8 Training December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Hamrick from Elkins, WV United States  
This time LearnLogos.com did something different and I agree with the change. For Logos 8 they only did the new changes and not the complete package like in Logos 7 training. As always the training is comprehensive and very well informative. I would have loved to see the new book videos like the previous training, but there is nothing like that yet. As always I highly, highly endorse this training for Logos 8.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great follow-on to the v7 trainng December 29, 2018
Reviewer: J. Randall Brackett from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Well organized to highlight the new and changed features of V8 relative to v7. Appreciated the care taken to leverage basic information contained in the extensive v7 release, while providing applicable training to accelerate familiarity and proficiency with v8. Thanks John!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOGOS 8 TRAINING December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald Walker from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
The training is easy to follow as well as install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOGOS 8 TRAINING VIDEOS - USB + DOWNLOAD December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Goehring from West Hills, CA United States  
Excellent training at a most excellent price.I love the short one topic style of video.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items