Return to LOGOS 8 TRAINING VIDEOS - USB + DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos 8 August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Will Dassow from Normal, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Parker from AURORA, CO United States  
I am experiencing trouble downloading.  The only reason I paid extra for the downloading was so I could start reviewing the videos before I receive the flash drive.  It appears I will receive the flash drive before the downloads making the download obsolete and/or superfluous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 learn logos for version eight August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hoard from GROVE CITY, OH United States  
I have just started on the different topics that is offered in this program.  It is very explanatory for each subject that I have covered thus far.  By looking ahead at each topic that is listed I am excited to continue with the study to learn how to navigate logos to better equip my bible study experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful April 10, 2019
Reviewer: William F Simms from Kenton, TN United States  
Well done and Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product review January 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Franklin from Ione, CA United States  
I believe you have a well put together program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing and Rewarding December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ken McTighe from CARNFORTH, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Being a trainer myself, has it's disadvantages! Attention to detail and ideals is also a standard  and a trait.. however all this said, this package and training is excellent. You are in full control, pace and recap all easy to do. Having the desktop in front of you without any other distractions is the best. What is more, the manner the presentations are delivered are very thorough and professional.
Well done on such a great product, that already just after four lessons has greatly improved my ability in using Logos Software, and very excited in the tasks ahead, thank you...how much more of God's Word is now  revealed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Frederick Randerson from Kailua-Kona, HI United States  
I have watched several of the videos and they help me transition from Logos 7 to 8 and also explain what training videos from the Logos 7 series still apply to the new version. So, good job on having this material out so quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos 8 Training December 29, 2018
Reviewer: CLAYBON COLLINS from PETERSBURG, VA United States  
I have been a longtime user of LearnLogos.com and the Logos 8 Training is great. It helps me to learn at my own pace and identify the areas I am weak at. It couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Mott from Pauls Valley, OK United States  
These videos are professional quality and answer the obvious questions, but also the questions you would have later!  What a tremendous Bible Study Aid!  A pleasure to use and have for future reference.  And, at a price that NO ONE comes close to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos 8 Training December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Hamrick from Elkins, WV United States  
This time LearnLogos.com did something different and I agree with the change. For Logos 8 they only did the new changes and not the complete package like in Logos 7 training. As always the training is comprehensive and very well informative. I would have loved to see the new book videos like the previous training, but there is nothing like that yet. As always I highly, highly endorse this training for Logos 8.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items