Return to LOGOS 8 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to download - very informative May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Archer from Longview, TX United States  
I am really impressed with the quality of this learning tool. I do however wish that could use it on more that one machine. I use a Mac and PC and wish I could use it on both so that I don't have to change machine to run the program.
UPDATE: Actually you can use it on as many computers that you personally own. It's also compatible with PC and MAC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Material April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Maki Mico from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
As always very helpful and clear.  Keep up the good work John!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos 8 Training Videos December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond from Charles Town  
I have been a user of Logos for several years. It is a massive program with many features and capabilities. Only LearnLogos has provided the detailed training to fully utilize the program. I greatly appreciate the clear training provided by the LearnLogos videos. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Melvyn Longtin from Bonita Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos 8 training videos September 15, 2019
Reviewer: mark preston from godstone, surrey United Kingdom  
very happy both with cost and quality. Some stuff I already knew, but several useful tricks learned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organizing Your Research for Personal Study, Teach August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Hearne from Lakewood, CO United States  
I definitely needed this primer on organizing my thoughts, never my strong opoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valuable (and Affordable) Training! July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Quillin from North Kingstown, RI United States  
Excellent Logos training  videos by John Fallahee!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best and most complete training available July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Gurney from Eugene, OR United States  
As usual, John has made Logos usable for the masses. Although he talks too fast at times you can always pause the video and catch up. All instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Should your bur Logos 7 training if you don't have it the answer is yes in most cases for all levels of expertise. not only do you get the training the other useful resources that are included are invaluable.
The support for his customers is the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Schneider from Rennerod, Deutschland Germany  
Sehr gut...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos 8 Training Videos - download only June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great information.  Answers all my questions.  Video production quality is better than Logos 7 Training Videos

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items