Return to LOGOS 8 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organizing Your Research for Personal Study, Teach August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Hearne from Lakewood, CO United States  
I definitely needed this primer on organizing my thoughts, never my strong opoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valuable (and Affordable) Training! July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Quillin from North Kingstown, RI United States  
Excellent Logos training  videos by John Fallahee!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best and most complete training available July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Gurney from Eugene, OR United States  
As usual, John has made Logos usable for the masses. Although he talks too fast at times you can always pause the video and catch up. All instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Should your bur Logos 7 training if you don't have it the answer is yes in most cases for all levels of expertise. not only do you get the training the other useful resources that are included are invaluable.
The support for his customers is the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Schneider from Rennerod, Deutschland Germany  
Sehr gut...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos 8 Training Videos - download only June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great information.  Answers all my questions.  Video production quality is better than Logos 7 Training Videos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Training for Logos 8 June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Heilmann from Gallatin, TN United States  
Well informs about new features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Able to Download March 20, 2019
Reviewer: GARY MCCALL from Luling, LA United States  
I was able to download the 8 updates without a problem. None of the problems we had with the videos on 7 were present. Thanks for your good work John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality That You Can Afford March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Blevins from Newark , OH United States  
Clear instructions were given to walk one through the downloading process. As with all of John’s training materials the instruction was clear and thorough. The best Logos training on the web!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for my soul...... January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jesus Sotolongo from Houston, TX United States  
It is all I need for my study with Logos. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Eugene Zweigle from Panama City, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items