Return to LOGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS - 32 GB USB + DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos training videos August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Bennett from Beach Park, IL United States  
The  videos that I have already seen are excellent learning tools. They go through step by step and even for someone like, myself , who has many years of using Logos, I learned new information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience & product July 21, 2018
Reviewer: from Dallas, TX United States  
Excellent experience & product - videos are easy to access, stream and view plus providing in-depth knowledge to end user.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos 7 Training Videos February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Keener from Sevierville, TN United States  
I have tried a couple of training in the past, including Logos' own product and none can come close to John's LearnLogos.  The one thing that I learned quickly about John is that he will not leave  one stone unturned.  He will get to the very crevices of everything Logos can do and he teaches it so that I  can take full advantage of my software.  I learn something new every time I go  to the training videos and the cost of his product is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos 7 Training Videos - 32 GB USB + Download November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
The product is excellent and offers outstanding value for the money.  Their professionalism, knowledge, and courtesy made me feel like a valued customer.  
Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Learning Materials and Service! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Braley from Round Rock, TX United States  
I absolutely appreciate the learnlogos.com services and care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS DOWNLOAD June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Jones from Maplesville, AL United States  
So far the training videos I have watched have been very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Learn Logos 7 May 23, 2017
Reviewer: John Turner from San Antonio, TX United States  
I've had access to the training now for two weeks and I can already see the difference in which I use the Logos 7 software. I'm able to access things quicker because I have a better handle on where to find certain tools and because I have organized portions of my library into collections. These training sessions are invaluable to enhancing my ability to study the Bible and prepare sermons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos 7 training May 7, 2017
Reviewer: William Bingham from Tucson , AZ United States  
Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Training May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Allen Smith from Eastvale, CA United States  
I've been using Logos for a while now, but have not taken advantage of its many features. This has been great to go back and start from the beginning and establishing a good foundation and building from there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Download Opened & UBS Still Outstanding April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Jewell from Ucluelet, BC Canada  
I am pleased with the integrity of your service so far....so good!
You said what was going to happen and it happened as it was stated.
Keep up the quality of your service.
Thanks
Michael jewell


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items