Return to LOGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 28, 2018
Reviewer: William Simmons from Senatobia, MS United States  
So far I haven't gotten far, just to video 10, but looking at the titles I can't wait to get to them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert I from Omaha, NE United States  
LOGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great stuff. April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert V Kostenbauder from Sunland, CA United States  
John I have attended your seminars at my church (Grace) and have always learned something new. Your webinars have been also great learning experiences. Keep up the good work.
Blessings Robert

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No other Logos training like it April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Frey from Saginaw, MI United States  
If you're a regular user of the original languages, John's videos are the ones you need. There is no other source for such comprehensive Logos training that enhances your ability to leverage the power of Logos for your exegetical work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The whole shabang March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Blevins from Newark , OH United States  
I ordered the training covering all of Logos 7. It is great. With over 50 hours of material it covers pretty much everything. Good service and a great price. Best training on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpfull! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Clemens  
I just started using logos and I have to say that without the excellent explanations, I would still be trying to use the programm. Now I'm already working actively!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great training product! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kris Snyder from Grove City, OH United States  
Happy thus far! It took awhile to download and unpack (for obvious reasons), but it’s worth the wait. I used the Logos 6 training and was surprised at how much I was missing out on. I’m sure there’s lots of great finds in this 7 package. A great training program at an unbelievable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos training videos February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Hopson from Trafalgar, IN United States  
Excellent resource

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product for great price February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Elan Rajamani from Bloomington, IN  
Logos training videos from Learnlogos.com are the best products in the market at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DANKE,DANKE,DANKE! (Thank you,Thank You,Thank You) February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Per Moehlendick  
diesen kurs finde ich richtig gut und intuitiv kreiert. man lernt logos nicht nur grundlegend kennen, sondern man bekommt auch einen guten workflow beigebracht... sowas hatte ich mir immer gewuenscht. mein wunsch war es seit jahren, dieses maechtige LOGOS-MONSTER richtig zu beherrschen. vormals hatte ich mehrmals tutorials von morris proctor durchgearbeitet. hier hatte ich leider nur eine fragmentierte darstellung von diesem maechtigen logos praesentiert bekommen. was mir fehlte, war ein richtiger workflow.

mit hilfe dieses trainings ist fuer mich eine grosse luecke gestopft worden. ich war einfach lange zeit frustiert... erst durch einen tipp bin ich auf john aufmerksam gemacht worden. ich bin echt dafuer dankbar! ich haette fuer diese videos auch glatt einen "morris proctor"-preis bezahlt. das training geht ueber 50 stunden und ist didaktisch richtig gut aufgebaut. die 69$ sind fuer mich eine gute investition gewesen. danke john!

viele gruesse aus deutschland,
per

TRANSLATION:
I find this course really good and intuitive. You do not just get to know Logos fundamentally, but you also get a good workflow taught ... something I had always wished. My wish was to master this powerful LOGOS MONSTER for years. I had previously worked through several tutorials by Morris Proctor. Unfortunately, I only had a fragmented presentation of this powerful logos. What I missed was a real workflow. With the help of this training for me a big gap has been stuffed. I was just frustrated for a long time ... it was only by a tip that I was made aware of John. I'm really grateful for that! I would also have paid a "Morris Proctor" price for these videos. The training lasts over 50 hours and has a good didactic structure. The $ 69 was a good investment for me. Thanks John!  Many greetings from Germany.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items