Return to LOGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Have not yet started. See below. July 12, 2019
Reviewer: John Michael Thomas from Lawrenceville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 July 28, 2018
Reviewer: William Simmons from Senatobia, MS United States  
So far I haven't gotten far, just to video 10, but looking at the titles I can't wait to get to them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LOGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert I from Omaha, NE United States  
LOGOS 7 TRAINING VIDEOS - DOWNLOAD ONLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great stuff. April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert V Kostenbauder from Sunland, CA United States  
John I have attended your seminars at my church (Grace) and have always learned something new. Your webinars have been also great learning experiences. Keep up the good work.
Blessings Robert

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No other Logos training like it April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Frey from Saginaw, MI United States  
If you're a regular user of the original languages, John's videos are the ones you need. There is no other source for such comprehensive Logos training that enhances your ability to leverage the power of Logos for your exegetical work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The whole shabang March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Blevins from Newark , OH United States  
I ordered the training covering all of Logos 7. It is great. With over 50 hours of material it covers pretty much everything. Good service and a great price. Best training on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpfull! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Clemens  
I just started using logos and I have to say that without the excellent explanations, I would still be trying to use the programm. Now I'm already working actively!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great training product! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kris Snyder from Grove City, OH United States  
Happy thus far! It took awhile to download and unpack (for obvious reasons), but it’s worth the wait. I used the Logos 6 training and was surprised at how much I was missing out on. I’m sure there’s lots of great finds in this 7 package. A great training program at an unbelievable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos training videos February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Hopson from Trafalgar, IN United States  
Excellent resource

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product for great price February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Elan Rajamani from Bloomington, IN  
Logos training videos from Learnlogos.com are the best products in the market at reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items