Return to LOGOS 6 - Shipping on 16 GB USB Plug & Play & Download (PC/MAC)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16 GB USB Plug & Play & Download (PC/MAC) July 20, 2016
Reviewer: G. Selter from Zoetermeer, ZH Netherlands  
The download went well and the USB stick arrived in good order this week, though the Dutch import taxes were not cheap. I was used to the Logos 4 and 5 learn Logos, but this series on Logos 6 is better in clarity of the video's I'm a happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logos 6 July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Ward from Akron, OH United States  
Thank, love the program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LearnLogos6 Top Notch Product and Service May 12, 2016
Reviewer: gmendie1@gmail.com from Fremont, CA United States  
I have only had this product for a couple of days but I can say that I am pleased with the instruction given.  Clear and easy to understand and thorough.  I had a small issue with the download that was addressed and corrected promptly.  Very satisfied so far and looking forward to going through the entire learning package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Roberto J. Castillo from San Francisco, CA United States  
I got the program a few days ago and I have done only a few lessons but it looks awesome, is working perfect it respond fast and the lessons can be done at any time; they are clear and has very good sound and well organized. I have a problem with the installation because my computer was not correctly configured; I send email for help to support and I received all the help that I need to correct my computer and finish the installation. all resolved in fast time with quick response even I don't need to make phone calls. you feel the responsibility that they take for help you. Over all I have my lessons in my PC computer. I install the program in my MAC and in this one have not problem at all and is running perfectly.
I got too the usb drive and looks perfect for my travel computer that I have and is running...working all perfect. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks so much! February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Griffin from Brandon, MS United States  
I have been "using" Logos products in some form or fashion for about 18 years and I have always been happy with the service it provided and the time it saved me in research. Since ordering the LearnLogos material I am for the first time really unleashing the power of this program. I was like a passenger in a plane just cruising along and enjoying the view but now I am sitting in the second seat  and learning how to actually fly the plane. I haven't soloed yet but I'm getting better every day. Thanks John for this fine material and the time and help you have given me in actually piloting me toward my destination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Produce and service February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Orville Erickson from Cedar Falls, IA United States  
Not only is the training very comprehensive and covers features I was not even aware of, the service was fast and friendly. Downloads and directions for installation were clear, and then my USB drive arrived a couple days later and that is splendid for use on my Surface Pro 3. Great experience with LearnLogos all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Class Training and Support! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Bob Edwards from Kingsport, TN United States  
Excellent, substantive, yet still "bite-sized" training videos that will give you a solid overview/understanding of Logos 6, plus a WEALTH of practical tips to help you leverage and maximize the full potential of Logos 6's capabilities.  Couple that with prompt, personalized support and the opportunity to participate in live training seminars, and I'm sure you'll find like I did that LearnLogos will provide far more return on your training dollars than money invested.  Five stars hands down!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Learn Logos 6 October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Zeke Flores from Baytown, TX United States  
After receiving the Learn Logos 6 flash drive, the first thing that impressed me was the sheer volume of training videos. After perusing the video titles I was glad that they seemed to go from basic functions to more advanced operations.
I've only begun to view the videos and overall I've been happy so far with the product and the fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Satisfied October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Zane Withrow from Salinas, CA United States  
A well designed product. Very user friendly. Very well satisfied with the purches. I am satisfied with an unsatisfied satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great logos learning videos September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Carol F. from Del Mar, CA United States  
I upgraded to Logos 6 from 4 recently. In the past I have attended some expensive seminar programs to learn to use Logos. This set of videos is so amazing for learning the program. Go at your own pace and replay the videos until you understand the subject covered in it. Such a clear explantion of everything in the software. Plus John will personally help you get up and running with the software if you are not very computer savvy. I am so grateful for this tool. You will not be disappointed and I recommend this course. There are many details for pastors using the original languages and preparing sermons or presentations.
Highly recommended!!!  Carol

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items