Return to LOGOS 4 - DOWNLOAD ONLY BUNDLE: Overview and Best Practices
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too early! December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin Snyder from Parker, CO United States  
I've gotten it downloaded, but haven't started watching yet!!! That is my goal for after Christmas. One of my winter goals is to become competent on Logos 5. I know your product will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bundle Pack September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock Hill, SC  
I enjoyed the video's very much.  They helped me to get more out of my Bible program then just reading the training manual.  The bundle pack was within an affordable price range. You don't have to spend hundreds of more dollars just to learn how to operate the Bible software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Needed August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rev. Kevin McAllister from Augusta, ME United States  
I want to thank you for providing this excellent resource for an affordable price.  In fact, for the price you are selling this for, you have way over-delivered!!!  This training material is just what I needed to get me using the Logos software.  What a blessing! Also, I was very impressed by the interactive video format.  Nicely done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LearnLogos Software July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Craig McHenry from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
I've been known to do a lot of things "backwards" in my life. Purchasing LearnLogos training software before purchasing Logos 4 is one of those instances.

I've read reviews of the software and watched an Intro to Bible Study using Logos Software. It's definitely for me as soon as I've set aside the money to buy it.

I have the luxury of a high speed internet connection. Even with that it took several hours to download the PC and Mac versions of LearnLogos, but it worked fine.

So far, the training is great. The only shortfall is that pressing F11 to toggle out of full screen mode does not work well.

It's clear that a lot of thought has gone into this software. I'm enjoying and learning everyday.

P.S. --- I'm the kind of guy who actually reads manuals before using products. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SIMPLY THE BEST LOGOS TRAINING EVER! June 7, 2012
Reviewer: HECTOR Q. from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I will make it simple for you. Consider this. You are paying a tiny amount approx $34.99 for a lifetime investment. What you will learn on these videos is priceless; you will use it throughout your entire ministry career. Forgot how to do that syntax search? - You can review that video a dozen times if necessary. John includes so many hours of training that I personally think it is not worth $34.99, IT IS DEFINITIVELY WORTH MORE THAN THAT! Not only does He cover every single feature logos has in detail, but his interactive videos take training to the next level. You won’t have to launch your logos app and pause the video and go back to the video etc. Just watch the video and interact with it! John offers what I call WORLD CLASS customer service. He quickly answers any question you have either by email or phone. You get stuck with something, and you can be assured that it will be resolved. Thanks John!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lean Logos May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Joe Steve from Varnville, SC United States  
great product, I'm learning more about logos and starting to appreciate the software much better.  
purchasing your product went smoothly and I will tell others of the ease of use, low prices, and how great things went...

Thanks Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Mark O'Hearn from Saint John, NB Canada  
Due to a restriction with my particular Internet Explorer setup I was unable to download this product.  In the morning I called the Help Line and was surprised to be speaking directly to John on the second ring.  I was very impressed that he walked me through a solution, and have since been working through his videos.  Certainly an affordable solution to good Logos training.  Great customer service indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logos Training Videos May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Lemagie from Spanaway, WA United States  
I really enjoy the interactive format as well as the fact that the videos are not rushed so that you can get a good grasp on all that is taught.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packed with information. April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Serge Francois from Wichita, KS  
Walks you through the whole software. By the time you're done you will have went thru everything about the software. It's worth more than what you are paying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Download Purchase April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Scot Tomlinson from Chester, VA United States  
My purchase of the download bundle was an easy and successful transaction with no problems.  I recommend LearnLogos.com for your Logos learning!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items